Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turf Valley

5 rating

First time and Carla did a great job with my hair! I will ask for Carla next time I need a haircut!

5 rating

Brittany did a great job with my MVP.

5 rating

I decided to take a risk and change my hairstyle after 20 years. I showed Brittany a picture of what I had in mind, and despite my locks being a bit unruly after 3 months of growth she deftly transformed my hair into exactly what I was looking for. Certainly not surprised after getting consistently great haircuts time after time, but it's reassuring to know with confidence I will always be pleased with the results at Sport Clips of Turf Valley.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Len H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" First time and Carla did a great job with my hair! I will ask for Carla next time I need a haircut!"

5
Travis M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Brittany did a great job with my MVP."

5
Eric U. | May 17, 2021 Google

" I decided to take a risk and change my hairstyle after 20 years. I showed Brittany a picture of wha"

5
Aaron B. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great experience."

5
Lova M. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I had been using a closer Sport Clips (SC) previously, but after too many experiences I wanted to t"

5
LJSJR1 | January 27, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this venue since it opened. It is in an upscale location and blends in perfect"

5
Aaron S. | January 27, 2021 Google

" The stylist was amazing and she also recommended which shampoos and conditioners would be best for "

5
Scott R. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I love going here, and I just might be in love too?. It's always great to walk in and be greeted by"

5
William Y. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great place for a hair cut. The check in system is great so you don't have to wait. I take my 6 yea"

5
Russ D. | December 10, 2020 Google

" excellent covid protocols. very professional staff and quality hair cut. Brittany is a true profess"