Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turf Valley

5 rating

Great service, friendly staff, very good COVID-19 protection practices.

5 rating

Have had several great haircuts here. Had one disappointing one, but the manager followed up on my concerns and offered to fix the haircut and give me a free one. She was absolutely wonderful about it - just as you would hope that a business would respond.

5 rating

The convenience of the app is excellent. But the bottom line always comes down to the talent. My barber/stylist Brittany is the primary reason I come back.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Alex B. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff, very good COVID-19 protection practices."

5
Goldie M. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Have had several great haircuts here. Had one disappointing one, but the manager followed up on my "

5
Douglas M. | November 2, 2020 Google

" The convenience of the app is excellent. But the bottom line always comes down to the talent. My ba"

5
David F. | November 2, 2020 Google

" I?ve been getting my haircut here since 2016. I have always been treated very well, very profession"

5
LJSJR1 | November 1, 2020 Google

" I have been going to this venue since it opened. It is in an upscale location and blends in perfect"

5
Phillip A. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Taylor did a great job cutting my hair that was about 4 months overdue for a haircut due to the Cov"

5
Scott B. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Both my son and I get our haircuts at SportClips, Turf Valley. The staff is fantastic, it's easy to"

5
JJ | November 1, 2020 Google

" Brittany and the staff at Turf Valley SC are a joy to visit!! It's a fun atmosphere and Brittany pr"

5
michael h. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Good COVID procedures. Happy people. Great Haircuts."

5
naji d. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I took my son to Sport Clips for the first time this week. I was very impressed with the quality of"