Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turf Valley

5 rating

Good hair cut

5 rating
  • 01/18/20
  • Alexander F. Google

Britt is great. My son got a hair cut from her while I got a cut from Saime. Both of us were very pleased with our cuts and Britt ensured that my cut was just right as I had gotten my hair cut from her previously. Great environment and a great cut with which I have been very pleased every time.

4 rating

I always come here to get a haircut. It is less expensive than most other places. The only peoem is some of the styleists give less good haircuts

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Teddy G. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Good hair cut"

5
Alexander F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Britt is great. My son got a hair cut from her while I got a cut from Saime. Both of us were very pl"

4
Hudson G. | January 14, 2020 Google

"I always come here to get a haircut. It is less expensive than most other places. The only peoem is "

5
Jose J. | January 9, 2020 Google

"This is my go-to for a great hair cut. I recommend Brittany, she's very friendly and does an amazing"

5
Charles A. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I feel important every time I go to get my hair cut. Brittany knows me, my kids and my wife. She alw"

5
Julius R. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and got a fresh cut"

5
Douglas M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"The convenience of the app is excellent. But the bottom line always comes down to the talent. My bar"

5
Adrian K. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Brittany &co are amazing"

5
Chris S. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great service, excellent staff!"

5
Tim B. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great people who understand their trade. Consistent haircuts every time. Love the MVP too!"