Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turf Valley

4 rating

My Appointment was cancelled because the appointment app did not give me sufficient time to arrive. Fortunately, they did take me anyway else I would have been really upset.

5 rating

Greatest place to get a haircut I recommend them highly

5 rating

Great haircut from Missy! Plenty of care and attention to get it right. Beard detail was spot on.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

4
michael b. | September 25, 2021 Google

" My Appointment was cancelled because the appointment app did not give me sufficient time to arrive."

5
Mike M. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Greatest place to get a haircut I recommend them highly"

5
Marc H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircut from Missy! Plenty of care and attention to get it right. Beard detail was spot on."

5
Len H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" First time and Carla did a great job with my hair! I will ask for Carla next time I need a haircut!"

5
Travis M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Brittany did a great job with my MVP."

5
Eric U. | May 17, 2021 Google

" I decided to take a risk and change my hairstyle after 20 years. I showed Brittany a picture of wha"

5
Aaron B. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great experience."

5
Lova M. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I had been using a closer Sport Clips (SC) previously, but after too many experiences I wanted to t"

5
William Y. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great place for a hair cut. The check in system is great so you don't have to wait. I take my 6 yea"

5
LJSJR1 | January 27, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this venue since it opened. It is in an upscale location and blends in perfect"