Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turf Valley

5 rating

Get a quality haircut everytime.

5 rating

Brittany was awesome! I?ve been going to the same barber for 27 years, so I was nervous because I didn?t know the number cuts I get, etc. She was patient, helpful, wanted to get it perfect and friendly too! The MVP experience was the great.

5 rating

Good hair cut

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Howdy K. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Get a quality haircut everytime."

5
Robert M. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Brittany was awesome! I?ve been going to the same barber for 27 years, so I was nervous because I di"

5
Teddy G. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Good hair cut"

5
Alexander F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Britt is great. My son got a hair cut from her while I got a cut from Saime. Both of us were very pl"

4
Hudson G. | January 14, 2020 Google

"I always come here to get a haircut. It is less expensive than most other places. The only peoem is "

5
Jose J. | January 9, 2020 Google

"This is my go-to for a great hair cut. I recommend Brittany, she's very friendly and does an amazing"

5
Charles A. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I feel important every time I go to get my hair cut. Brittany knows me, my kids and my wife. She alw"

5
Julius R. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and got a fresh cut"

5
Douglas M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"The convenience of the app is excellent. But the bottom line always comes down to the talent. My bar"

5
Adrian K. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Brittany &co are amazing"