Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turf Valley

5 rating

Always great!

5 rating

Great service and clean shop. Thanks for awesome haircut especially during your time!!

5 rating

Brittany was great! She knew exactly what cut i wanted and definitely exceeded my expectations!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
David L. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Always great!"

5
Viral H. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Great service and clean shop. Thanks for awesome haircut especially during your time!!"

5
Blake S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Brittany was great! She knew exactly what cut i wanted and definitely exceeded my expectations!!"

5
Howdy K. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Get a quality haircut everytime."

5
Robert M. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Brittany was awesome! I?ve been going to the same barber for 27 years, so I was nervous because I di"

5
Teddy G. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Good hair cut"

5
Alexander F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Britt is great. My son got a hair cut from her while I got a cut from Saime. Both of us were very pl"

4
Hudson G. | January 14, 2020 Google

"I always come here to get a haircut. It is less expensive than most other places. The only peoem is "

5
Jose J. | January 9, 2020 Google

"This is my go-to for a great hair cut. I recommend Brittany, she's very friendly and does an amazing"

5
Charles A. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I feel important every time I go to get my hair cut. Brittany knows me, my kids and my wife. She alw"